About CMC

Request Mediation

Client Comments


Services Provided

Counties Served

Becoming a Mediator

Parent Education


Contact Us



Counties Covered by Central Mediation Center


Adams Blaine Buffalo Chase Clay
Custer Dawson Dundy Franklin Frontier
Furnas Garfield Gosper Greeley Hall
Hamilton Harlan Hayes Hitchcock Howard
Kearney Loup Merrick Nuckolls Perkins
Phelps Red Willow Sherman Valley Webster
Wheeler Logan McPherson Thomas Lincoln


NE Community Mediation Centers

Center for Conflict Resolution

1524 Broadway

PO Box 427

Scottsbluff, NE  69363-0427

800-967-2115 or 308-635-2002




Located in Scottsbluff and serves 15 counties in western Nebraska.


Counties Include: Arthur, Banner, Box Butte, Cheyenne, Dawes, Deuel, Garden, Grant, Hooker, Keith, Kimball,

Morrill, Scotts Bluff, Sheridan, Sioux.



Central Mediation Center

204 East 25th Street Suite 5

P O Box 838

Kearney, NE  68848-0838

800-203-3452 or 308-237-4692




Located in Kearney and serves 35 counties throughout south central and southwest Nebraska.


Counties Include: Adams, Blaine, Buffalo, Chase, Clay, Custer, Dawson, Dundy, Franklin, Frontier, Furnas, Garfield, Gosper, Greeley, Hall, Hamilton, Harlan, Hayes, Hitchcock, Howard, Kearney, Linocln, Logan, Loup, Merrick, McPherson, Nuckolls, Perkins, Phelps, Red Willow, Sherman, Thomas, Valley, Webster, Wheeler



Concord Center

9802 Nicholas Street, Suite 375

Omaha, NE  68114


Fax 402-884-7057



Located in Omaha and serves all of Douglas and Sarpy counties.


Counties Include: Douglas and Sarpy


The Mediation Center

610 J Street, Suite 100

Lincoln, NE  68508-2936


Fax 402-441-5749




Located in Lincoln and serves all of Lancaster county.


Counties Include: Lancaster



Nebraska Justice  Center

Dodge County Courthouse, 3rd Floor

PO Box 1062

Fremont, NE  68026-1062

866-846-5576 or 402-753-9415

Fax: 402-721-6790




Located in Walthill and serves 24 counties in northeast and north central Nebraska.


Counties Include: Antelope, Boone, Boyd, Brown, Burt, Cedar, Cherry, Colfax, Cuming, Dakota, Dixon, Dodge, Holt, Keya Paha, Knox, Madison, Nance, Pierce, Platte, Rock, Stanton, Thurston, Washington, Wayne


Tribes Served:  Omaha, Winnebago, Northern Ponca, Santee Sioux



The Resolution Center

5109 W Scott Road, Suite 414

Beatrice, NE  68310

800-837-7826 or 402-223-6061

Fax 402-223-6625




Located in Beatrice and serves 16 counties in southeast Nebraska.


Counties Include: Butler, Cass, Fillmore, Gage, Jefferson, Johnson, Nemaha, Otoe, Pawnee, Polk, Richardson, Saline, Saunders, Seward, Thayer, York




Central Mediation Center


PO Box 838

204 East 25th Street, Suite 5

Kearney NE  68848

308-237-4692 or 800-203-3452 (toll free)